The Friedman Foundation for Educational Choice

Advancing Milton and Rose D. Friedman's Vision of School Choice for All Children

Board of Directors

Dr. Patrick Byrne
, Chairman

Robert C. Enlow, President and CEO
The Friedman Foundation for Educational Choice

Janet F. Martel, Vice Chairperson

Lawrence A. O'Connor, Jr., Treasurer
Executive Director, Butler Business Accelerator

J. Scott Enright, Secretary
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Emmis Communications Corp.

Charles H. Brunie
Brunie Associates

Greg Gianforte
Founder, RightNow Technologies

Dr. David D. Friedman
Professor, Santa Clara University

William J. Hume
Chairman of the Board, Basic American, Inc.

Fred Klipsch
Chairman, Hoosiers for Quality Education

Fred Reams
Reams Asset Management

Virginia Walden Ford
Education Activist

Dr. Michael Walker
President, The Fraser Institute Foundation

Founding Directors

Milton Friedman
Nobel Laureate

Rose D. Friedman
Noted Economist

Gordon St. Angelo
President Emeritus, Friedman Foundation for Educational Choice

Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
Former Governor, Indiana

John Mutz
Former Lieutenant Governor, Indiana

J. Patrick Rooney

Founder, Educational CHOICE Charitable Trust