The Friedman Foundation for Educational Choice

Advancing Milton and Rose D. Friedman's Vision of School Choice for All Children


Robert C. Enlow, President and CEO

Katie Brooks, Public Relations and Marketing Associate

Drew Catt, Research Analyst

Michael Chartier, State Programs and Government Relations Director

Paul DiPerna, Research Director

Carey Folco, Vice President of Operations

Leslie Hiner, Vice President of Programs and State Relations

Keri Hunter, National Projects Coordinator

Mandy L. Kett, Office Manager

Stephanie Linn, State Programs and Government Relations Director

Brian McGrath, Senior Vice President

Susan L. Meyers, National Media Relations Director

Jeff Reed, Communications Director

Patrick L. Russell, Donor Relations Manager

Jeff Spalding, Director of Fiscal Policy and Analysis

Michelle Stephens, Controller

Drew Vessely, Graphic Designer