Who We Are

Our Team

Meet the EdChoice team and learn what drives us.

Each staff member’s biography includes bonus facts about our past schooling experiences and what inspired us to join the educational choice movement.

Board Members

  • Devin Anderson, Treasurer

    CEO and President of E&A Companies
  • Robert C. Enlow

    President and CEO, EdChoice
  • Fred Klipsch, Chairman

    Chairman, Hoosiers for Quality Education
  • J. Scott Enright, Secretary and Vice Chairman

    Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Emmis Communications Corp.
  • Virginia Walden Ford

    Education Activist
  • Dr. David D. Friedman

    Professor, Santa Clara University
  • William J. Hume

    Chairman of the Board, Basic American, Inc.
  • Fred Reams

    Reams Asset Management
  • Dr. Michael Walker

    Chairman of the Board, The Fraser Institute Foundation

Founding Directors

  • J. Patrick Rooney

    Founder, Educational CHOICE Charitable Trust
  • John Mutz

    Former Lieutenant Governor, Indiana
  • Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.

    Former Governor, Indiana
  • Gordon St. Angelo

    President Emeritus, Friedman Foundation for Educational Choice
  • Rose D. Friedman

    Noted Economist
  • Milton Friedman

    Nobel Laureate
  • Janet F. Martel